Welcome to the M.E. / CFS Group (Canterbury) Inc.
For support, action and education.

Here are some useful contact details for the group

Group phone number: 03-365-5887;
Group postal address: P.O. Box 29-256, Riccarton 8440, Christchurch, New Zealand;
Group email address:;
Meeting Location: Abberley Park Hall, 55 Abberley Crescent, St Albans, Christchurch.

Executive Committee Members:
Chair - Neil Watson
Vice-Chair - Anne Price
Secretary - Joan Quigley
Membership Secretary - Sue Carroll
Librarian - Neil Watson
Treasurer - Rose Camp
Community Worker - Anna Grenfell

Other useful contacts:
Honorary Health Consultant - Georgina Jardine
Newsletter Editor - Sarah Dunning